Upcoming Events in 2020

Saturday 15th February Valentine Disco
Sunday 8th March Nottingham Qualifier Competition
Friday 20th - Monday 23rd March Skegness Dance Festival
Sunday 29th March Latin Qualifier Daventry
Sunday 5th April Whitby Competition
Saturday 11th April Easter Disco
Sunday 26th April Nottingham Social Competition
Saturday 2nd May Dance Examinations
Saturday 11th - Sunday 12th July Blackpool Competitions
Saturday 12th September Dance Examinations
Sunday 18th October Ballroom Qualifier Daventry
Friday 30th October Halloween Disco
Sunday 15th November Junior & Adults Workshop Daventry
Saturday 28th - Sunday 29th November Birmingham Military Tattoo
Sunday 6th December Nottingham Social Competition
Sunday 13th December Christmas Cabaret
Sunday 20th December Christmas Disco